As promised, here are the names of the winners of Cafe Three Zero’s CTZ Writers Competition 2012.

In 1st place is Denise Spencer with her entry ‘Echelon’.
In 2nd place is Jan Morris with her entry ‘Deeds Not Words’.
In 3rd place is David F Butler with his untitled entry. David and our editors are in th process of finding a title as we speak!

Congratulations to the lucky, talented three!

And to those of you who entered but have not made the final three; well done, keep writing, nd we look forward to your next submissions.

Leave a comment

Filed under CafeThreeZero updates, Competitions

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s